• 1916
  • US
  • 2h 4min
  • E
  • Directed by: D W Griffith
  • Written by: DW Griffith, Hettie Grey Baker, Tod Browning, Anita Loos, Mary H O'Connor, Walt Whitman, Frank E Woods
  • Cast: Mae Marsh, Robert Harron, Constance Talmadge, Lillian Gish, Josephine Crowell, Margery Wilson, Frank Bennett, Elmer Clifton, Miriam Cooper, Alfred Paget
  • Language: Silent film, English intertitles
  • Website:

Four-part silent lament on man's inhumanity to man. Part of the Anita Loos Retrospective. 'Part of the Edinburgh International Film Festival 2007'.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.