Metropolitan Opera: amorphosen

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

gagliano ensemblebrahms piano quartet no 3 in c minor op 60brahms scherzo in c minor from the fae violin sonatastrauss capriccio: prelude for string sextetstrauss metamorphosen arr string septetintimate and gravely beautiful strauss prefaced by intense and powerful brahms - richly rewarding repertoire performed by award winning solo and chamber musicians running time: approx 2hrs including interval.note: young people aged 8 to 25 will be admitted free of charge to individual concerts (subject to ticket availability) – only available at the door, not through the playhouse.tix available on the door, but don't print any from here.oxford chamber music society10439330lb

Text supplied by third party.

Tell us more about this listing.