Beside Bowie: the Mick Ronson Story

Beside Bowie: the Mick Ronson Story
  • UK
  • 1h 48min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Jon Brewer
  • Cast: David Bowie (voice), Ian Hunter, Joe Elliott, Glen Matlock, Roger Taylor

An insight into the life and career-long associations of Mick Ronson, who played guitar on David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World, Hunky Dory, The Rise Fall of Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars. He also played with Bob Dylan, Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Lulu and Lou Reed.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.